Planned Closures

Please note that on the following days West Derby Medical Centre will be closed for Bank Holidays, normal business hours will resume the following day. If you require urgent medical advice when the surgery is closed, please contact 111 who will be able to advise further.

  • Friday 29th March 2024
  • Monday 1st April 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Monday 27th May 2024
  • Monday 26th August 2024
  • Wednesday 25th December 2024
  • Thursday 26th December 2024

On the following days the practice will be closed at 1PM to facilitate training. If you require medical advice while the surgery is closed, please contact 111 who will be able to advise further.

  • Wednesday 28th February 2024
  • Wednesday 20th March 2024
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • Wednesday 22th May 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Thursday 24th July 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024
Skip to content